Bergen County Indoor Soccer League
combining the...
Pascack Valley Indoor Soccer League
and Northern Valley Soccer League

 
League Trustees
Inquiries from parents and coaches should be first directed to your town representative. A list of towns and their respective representatives can be found here - http://www.pvisl.com/LeagueDirectors


Name


Assignment


Town


email address
Judah Zeigler President Leonia zeigler.judah@gmail.com
     
Gary Don Treasurer Washington Twsp garydon@pvisl.com
Jeff Schneider Registration/Kid Safe Coord./Coach Trainer Woodcliff Lake jeffs@pvisl.com
Charlie Arak Statistician/Web Cresskill charliea@pvisl.com
Ken Hoffman Director Referees/Referee Assignor Teaneck kenh@pvisl.com
Joseph Yammarino Asst Town Rep Coordinator/ Advisor Closter jyammarino@pvisl.com
Kevin Coyle Asst Director Referees/Coach Trainer/D6 Coordinator Hillsdale kcoyle@pvisl.com

Alan Jones  Past-President Northvale  
Charlie Ticho President Emeritus Woodcliff Lake  

 

For League Related questions please contact a Town Director or Trustee
For web related issues contact charlie@pvisl.com